Fleur-De-Lis Academy Calendar

Saturday, October 21:  Moscow Ballet Nutcracker Auditions   

Saturday, October 21: NO REGULAR CLASSES

Saturday, November 4 : Hansel & Gretel  at St. Rita's School fall event 5pm

Monday, November 13: First CubanMix dance class 7-9pm

Thursday, December 14: Last day of regular ballet classes

Friday, December 15: Moscow Ballet Nutcracker, Louisville Memorial Auditorium, 7PM

Saturday, December 16 - December Winter Showcase/Open House Mellwood Arts Center, Picasso Room, 2-5PM

Monday, December 18: Moscow Ballet Nutcracker, Lexington UK Singletary Center, 7PM

Wed-Friday, December 27-29: Maintenance classes for Grand students, 6-8pm

Wednesday, January 3: Classes resume

Saturday & Sunday, February  24 & 25: Mellwood Arts Fair. Dancers will surprise you!

Wednesday, March 14: New drawing class starts - Comic Creation!

Friday, March 30 - April 1: No Musical Theatre classes. Resume April 2nd

Saturday March 31 & April 7: No Acting class

Sunday, April 1- 8: Spring Break. No ballet classes

Monday, April 9: Ballet classes resume

Thursday, May 3 - Saturday, May 5: No ballet classes. Derby Break

Friday, May 18: Spring Show Tech Rehearsal at the Clifton Center

Saturday, May 19: Spring Shows, 2pm and 7pm at the Clifton Center

Monday, May 28 - June 2: Memorial Day Week - No ballet classes

Monday June 4: Grand Summer Intensive 5 week course begins.

Monday, June 18-22: Petite Fleur Summer Dance Camp week. 

Monday, July 9-13: Milieu Summer Intensive week

Monday, July 16-27: Grand Choreography Intensive, 2 weeks.

Sunday Aug 5-12: Summer Break. No ballet classes.