Fleur-De-Lis Academy Calendar

 

Monday, May 28 - June 2: Memorial Day Week - No ballet classes

Tuesday May 29-June 1: Grand/Milieu Snow Day Make Ups 6:30-8:30

Monday May 28/June 1/June2: Petite Make Up days

Monday June 4:  Regular Classes Resume

Monday, June 18-22: Petite Fleur Summer Dance Camp week. 

Monday, July 9-13: Milieu Summer Intensive week

Monday, July 16-27: Grand Choreography Intensive, 2 weeks.

Sunday Aug 5-12: Summer Break. No ballet classes.

Monday Aug 13: Regular Classes Resume

Friday Sep 28: Moscow Ballet Nutcracker Audition 5:30

Saturday Sep 29-Sep 30: Moscow Ballet Initial Rehearsals

Monday November 19-25: Thanksgiving Break

Saturday December 1: Moscow Ballet Performance

Monday December 17-Jan 3: Winter Break